Ibhabhathane Community Centre
 
Hey guys!! Thought I'd open this topic on the forum for if any of you have any brainwaves for fundraising or promoting Ibhabhathane Community Centre. If you do, just post them on here, and we'll work together to try and make all ideas possible! I'm currently working on the toys project...going slower than planned but that's international postage prices for you, and then the book! :o) So, ideas!! Cake sales anyone?

Thanks!

Jade

Sophie
6/18/2011 03:40:51 am

You could do a big concert raising money:)

Reply
Jade
6/18/2011 03:51:16 am

that's a really good idea Soph!! Where do you reckon we could do it? I think you should perform for us ;) :) x

Reply
6/19/2011 06:08:55 pm

Hi Jade!!
Fantastic webpage!
Enjoyed looking through it :)
concert good idea.
What will I do when you're no longer here driving me mad before 9am every day :l
Speak soon x

Reply
6/19/2011 07:54:31 pm

How about a charity piggy back ride from John O'Groats to Lands End? < Would clearly be awesome ;)
OR...

Maybe a more conventional idea of a charity auction??

Reply
6/19/2011 08:10:55 pm

Dom, as much as I love your idea of a charity piggy back ride (yes would be awesome) are you volunteering yourself to carry me from John O'Groats to Lands End? ;)

But I do really like the idea of a charity auction...or maybe a bring and buy sale!! Oo oo oo plan! I'm on it! Ta mate :)

Reply
7/11/2012 09:41:18 pm

nice post

Reply



Leave a Reply.